Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Top

Faculty

  /    /  Faculty
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap  
Dr. Ranjit Verma Associate Professor ranjit.v@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Neeraj Gupta Associate Professor neeraj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Anju Bala Associate Professor anju.bala@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Asha Sohal Associate Professor asha.sohal@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Rishabh Arora Assistant Professor rishabh.a@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Assistant Professor ashwani.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Yogita Raghav Assistant Professor yogita.raghav@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Apurv Dube Assistant Professor apurv.dube@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Saneh Lata Assistant Professor saneh.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Kriti Sharma Assistant Professor kriti.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms.Charu Singh Assistant Professor Charusingh1301@gmail.com   Details
Mr. Vineet Dahiya Assistant Professor Vineet.dahiya@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Puja Acharya Assistant Professor puja.acharya@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Minakshi Katoch Assistant Professor minakshi.katoch@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor Surendra.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Arvind Kumar Assistant Professor arvind.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Ajay Assistant Professor ajay.r@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Virendra Kumar Assistant Professor virendra.k@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Surbhi Bhatia Assistant Professor surbhi.bhatia@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Sarah Khan Assistant Professor sarah.khan@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Manish Kumar Assistant Professor manish.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Naveen Maheshwari Assistant Professor naveen.maheshwari@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Gauri Aglave Assistant Professor gauri.aglave@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Anjali Singh Assistant Professor anjali.singh@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap  
Prof. Vijay Anand Dubey Professor & Dean, Director- Admissions dean.somc@krmangalam.edu.in / director@krmangalam.org   Details
Dr. Ruchika Yadav Associate Professor ruchika.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Richa Nangia Associate Professor richanangia@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Meghna Chhabra Associate Professor meghna.chhabra@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Kshama Sharma Assistant Professor kshama.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Lavesh Mishra Assistant Professor lavesh.mishra@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Gurbir S Khera Assistant Professor gurbir.khera@krmagalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Rashmi Jain Assistant Professor rashmi.jain@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Anita Sharma Assistant Professor anita.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Avjeet Kaur Assistant Professor avjeet.kaur@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Anshika Prakash Aggarwal Assistant Professor anshika.prakash@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Ar. Indrani Ghoshal Basu Professor & Dean indrani.ghoshalbasu@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Hemani Singh Professor hemani.singh@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Vinod Patil Associate Professor vinod.p@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Praveen Gupta Associate Professor praveen.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Shanu Jain Assistant Professor shanu.j@krmangalam.edu.inintel123$   Details
Ar. Nidhi Agarwal Assistant Professor nidhi.a@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Pankaj Dhayal Assistant Professor pankajdhayal@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Shivani Singh Assistant Professor shivani.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Akanksha Singh Assistant Professor akanksha.singh@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Nisha Sharma Assistant Professor Nisha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ar. Anshika Agarwal Assistant Professor anshika.agarwal@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Sujith Sudhakaran Assistant Professor sujith.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Meena Bhandari Associate Professor meena.bhandari @krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Diwakar Padalia Associate Professor diwakar.padalia@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Krishna Kumar Associate Professor krishna.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Jyotsna Sharma Associate Professor jyotsna.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Romila Manchanda Associate Professor romila.m@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Vidur Malik Associate Professor vidur.malik@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Venuka Sandhir Assistant Professor venuka.sandhir@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Chandra Mohan Assistant Professor chandra.mohan@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Pooja Vats Assistant Professor pooja.vats@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Pawan Kumar Assistant Professor p.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Seema Raj Assistant Professor seema.raj@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Ravendra Singh Assistant Professor ravendra.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal Assistant Professor sangeeta.a@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Anoop Kumar Vashisth Assistant Professor anoop.kv@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Dilraj Preet Kaur Assistant Professor dilraj.k@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Shilpi Vats Assistant Professor shilpi.vats@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Nidhi Gaur Assistant Professor nidhi.gaur@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Ruby Jindal Assistant Professor ruby.jindal@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Rajni Gautam Assistant Professor rajni.gautam@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Rahul Boadh Assistant Professor rahul.boadh@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr.Yogendra Kumar Rajoria Assistant Professor yogendrakr.rajoria@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Prof. (Dr.) Arun Garg Professor & Dean arun.garg@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Silky Sethy Associate Professor silky.sethy@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Pankaj Gupta Assistant Professor pankaj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Jb. Senthil Assistant Professor j.b.senthil@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Aashish Sharma Assistant Professor aashish.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Shrestha Sharma Assistant Professor shrestha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms Pritee Gupta Assistant Professor pritee.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Vinod Kumar Assistant Professor vinod.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Anuradha V Pai Assistant Professor anuradha.vinayakpai@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Harshita Assistant Professor harshita@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Md Abul Barkat Assistant Professor abul.barkat@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Pankaj vyas Assistant Professor pankaj.vyas@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Jayamanti Pandit Assistant Professor Jayamanti.Pandit@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor sunilkumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Assistant Professor sanjeev.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Kaveri Sharma Assistant Professor kaverisharma@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Sulakshana Banerjee Assistant Professor sulakshana.b.m@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Saggu Assistant Professor inderpreet.kaur@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Archana Vashishth Assistant Professor archana.vashishth@krmangalamuniversity   Details
Dr. Kavita Chawla Assistant Professor kavita.chawla@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. S.K.Bose Assistant Professor sk.bose@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Bhavana Chandramani Dhoundiyal Assistant Professor bhavana.chandramani@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Palki Vats Assistant Professor palki.vats@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Sumit Agarwala Assistant Professor sumit.agarwala@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Prof (Dr.) Omana Antony Professor & Dean omana.antony@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Sapna Sharma Assistant Professor sapna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Indu Rani Assistant Professor indu.rani@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Komal Yadav Assistant Professor komal.y@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Mouli Chowdhury Assistant Professor mouli.chowdhury@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Bhavna Sharma Assistant Professor bhavna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Bhavana Chandramani Dhoundiyal Assistant Professor bhavana.chandramani@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Kanu Priya Pathik Assistant Professor kanupriya@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Pooja Assistant Professor dr.pooja@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Shalini Pallavi Assistant Professor shalini.palavi@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Megha Gupta Assistant Professor megha.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Priyanka Redhu Singh Assistant Professor Mr. Priyanka Redhu Singh   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Manasvi Maheshwari Assistant Professor manasvi.m@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Kumar Rajyavardhan Assistant Professor vardhan.reporter@gmail.com   Details
Mr. Charu Chandra Pathak Assistant Professor charu.p@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Shikha Sharma Assistant Professor shikha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Ritika Saxen Assistant Professor ritika.saxena@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Ms. Sapna Singh Assistant Professor sapna.s@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Mr. Neeraj Kr. Yadav Assistant Professor neeraj.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Rasika Kaushal Assistant Professor rasika.kaushal@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Firstname Designation E-Mail Snap Details
Dr. Arti Koul Kachroo Professor & Dean artikoul.kachroo@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Dr. Prakash Channdra Jena Associate Professor drpcjena@gmail.com   Details
Ms. Manju Kundu Assistant Professor manju.kundu@krmangalam.edu.in   Details
Ms. Kanchan Khatreja Assistant Professor kanchan.khatreja@krmangalam.edu.in   Details