Faculty

NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Dean Academics and Dean SOET

1.Computer Networks and Simulation.

2.Free and Open Source Software.

3. Web Technologies .

 

...
brijesh.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr.Ranjit Verma Associate Professor
  • Microstrip Patch Antenna
  • Metamaterial

Apart from these Dr Varma has the experience of setting up Microwave Lab...

ranjit.v@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Umesh Kumar Associate Professor
  • Waste Heat Recovery in Industries.
  • Buildings Design.
  • Refrigeration and Air-conditioning.
...
umesh.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Neeraj Gupta Associate Professor

1.      Computer Networks especially Ad Hoc Networks

2.      Performance Analysis of Wi...

neeraj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Parneeta Dhaliwal Associate Professor

1.      Data Structure and Algorithms

2.      Computer Architecture

3. &...

parneeta.d@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Asha Sohal Associate Professor

1. Computer Networks.

2. Operating Systems.

3. Mobile ADhoc Networks.

4. Computer Graphics..

5. C...

asha.sohal@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor
  • Highway designing
  • Traffic engineering
  • Evaluation and Strengthening of Concrete Structures
...
sunil.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Rishabh Arora Assistant Professor
  • Structural Analysis & Design
  • Suspension and Arch Bridges
  • Concrete and Steel
  • Evaluation and Strengtheni...
rishabh.a@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Assistant Professor
  1. Algorithms.
  2. Network Security.
  3. Theory of Computation.
  4. Intrusion Detection
...
ashwani.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Yogita Raghav Assistant Professor
  1. Mobile Adhoc Networks
  2. Database Management System
  3. Programming Languages
  4. Data Structures and Algorithms
  5. ...
yogita.raghav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Apurv Dube Assistant Professor
  • Machine learning and Computer Vision
  • AI and Machine Learning
  • Computer Vision and Image Processing
  • Algorith...
apurv.dube@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Saneh Lata Assistant Professor
  1. Data Structures and Algorithms
  2. Mobile Adhoc Networks
  3. Algorithms and Design Analysis
  4. Database Management Sy...
saneh.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Kriti Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Computer Networks and Cryptography.
  • Computer Organization and Architecture.
  • E-Learning.
...
kriti.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Charu Singh Assistant Professor
  • Wireless Communication
  • Optical Communicatio
  • Digital Communication
...
Charusingh1301@gmail.com Detail
Vineet Dahiya Assistant Professor
  • Renewable Energy
  • Power system
...
Vineet.dahiya@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Puja Acharya Assistant Professor

·         Wireless Communication
·         Opt...

puja.acharya@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Shilpa Mehta Assistant Professor
  1. Analog and Digital Integrated Circuits
  2. Wireless Communication
  3. VLSI
  4. Microprocessors and Microcontrollers
Shilpa.mehta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Minakshi Katoch Assistant Professor
  • Renewable Energy Studies.
  • Power System.
...
minakshi.katoch@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Ruchi Yadav Assistant Professor
  •    Basic Electrical Engineering
  •    Power System
  •   Renewable Ene...
ruchi.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. S.K. Yadav Assistant Professor
  • Internal Combustion Engines
  • Refrigeration and Air-Conditioning
  • Heat and Mass Transfer
  • Thermodynamics
  • ...
Surendra.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Arvind Kumar Assistant Professor
  • Strength of Materials
  • Computer aided Design
  • Engineering Mechanics
  • Fluid mechanics
  • Non -Conventi...
arvind.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Ajay Assistant Professor
  • CAD/CAM, Sheet Metal Forming
  • Refrigeration &  Air-Conditioning
  • Manufacturing Technology
  • Industria...
ajay.r@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Virendra Kumar Assistant Professor
  1. Design and development of supersonic ejector system.
  2. Fluid Mechanics and machines
  3. Turbomachinery
  4. Gas Dynam...
virendra.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Sarah Khan Assistant Professor
  • Water and waste water treatment technologies
  • Climate Change
  • Highway Engineering
...
sarah.khan@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Manish Kumar Assistant Professor
  1. Geotechnical  Engineering
  2. Highway & Transportation Engineering
  3. Mining
...
manish.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Ruchika Yadav Assistant Professor
  1. HRM- Organisational Behaviour, Strategic HRM, Training & Development, Industrial Relations & Labour Laws.
  2. Marketing &nda...
ruchika.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Richa Nangia Assistant Professor
  • “Human Resource Development ...
richanangia@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Abhilasha Dudeja Assistant Professor ... abhilasha.dudeja@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Kshama Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Finance
  • International Business
  • Strategic Management
...
kshama.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Meghna Chhabra Assistant Professor
  • Gender Gap in Entrepreneurship
  • Investment Management
  • Taxation
  • Accountancy
...
meghna.chhabra@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Lavesh Mishra Assistant Professor
  • Research Methodology and Business Research Methods
  • Marketing Management
  • Sales and Distribution Management
  • ...
lavesh.mishra@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Gurbir S Khera Assistant Professor
  • Corporate Finance, International Finance
  • Corporate Governance, Finance & Competitive Intelligence
  •  Mergers &...
gurbir.khera@krmagalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Rashmi Jain Assistant Professor ... rashmi.jain@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Anita Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Crowdfunding
  • Financial Inclusion
...
anita.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Ar. Indrani Ghoshal Basu Professor
  1. Climate Responsive Architecture, Energy Efficient Buildings, Green Building & Eco-habitat.
  2. Building Science
  3. Const...
indranigbasu@gmail.com Detail
Ar. Vinod Patil Associate Professor

1.      Transfer of Development Rights TDR-Success & Failure.

2.      Informal Sect...

vinod.p@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
HEMANI SINGH Professor
  • I have always portrayed 2 essential concerns in my work:
  • The future of cultural heritage in the face of exponential urbanization...
hemagagi2010@hotmail.com Detail
Ar. Pankaj Dhayal Assistant Professor
  1. Sustainable development
  2. Community participation projects
  3. Water resource management.
...
pankajdhayal@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Shanu Jain Assistant Professor
  1. Illegal and Informal Housing
  2. Land Laws
  3. Sustainable development
...
shanu.j@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Akanksha Singh Assistant Professor
  • Rural Planning
  • Vernacular Architecture
  • Sustainable Architecture 
...
akanksha.singh@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Nisha Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Sustainable Architecture
  • Interior Designing
  • Planning
...
Nisha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Anshika Agarwal Assistant Professor
  • Residential Neighbourhood Planning & Development
  • Urban Design Interventons
  • Vernacular Architecture
...
anshika.agarwal@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Nidhi Agarwal Assistant Professor
  1. Sustainable Architecture
  2. Standardization in Green technology
  3. Green Roofs
...
nidhi.a@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Shivani Singh Assistant Professor
  • Rural Planning
  • Vernacular Architecture
  • Graphic Design
...
shivani.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Sujith Sudhakaran Assistant Professor ... sujith.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Rajeshwar S Tyagi Professor & Dean

1.      Applications of Information Technology in Health and Education

2.      Molecula...

Rajeshwar.t@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Meena Bhandari Associate Professor ... meena.bhandari @krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Romila Manchanda Associate Professor
  1. Nanotechnology for cancer applications
  2. Sustained Drug delivery systems.
  3. Trigger release of drugs using by different m...
romila.m@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Pawan Kumar Associate Professor
  • Materials Science
  • Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
  • Electrical, Thermal and Magneto-transport properties of Manga...
p.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Krishna Kumar Associate Professor
  • Writing a book for the students of B. Tech. (Applied Mathematics) which is as per their course curriculum.
  • Attend Conferences an...
krishna.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Diwakar Padalia Associate Professor

1.      Fabrication and characterization of Dielectric polymer composite.

2.      Fabri...

diwakar.padalia@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal Assistant Professor
  1. Synthetic inorganic and material Chemistry
  2. Organometallic Chemistry
  3. Spectroscopy
  4. Nanotechnology
sangeeta.a@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Ravendra Singh Assistant Professor
  1. Engineering Mathematics
  2. Differential Equation
  3. Numerical Analysis
  4. Operation Research
  5. Business St...
ravendra.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Anoop Kumar Vashisth Assistant Professor
  1. Numerical Methods
  2. Engineering Mathematics
  3. Fluid Mechanics, 
...
anoop.kv@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Anupama Dixit Assistant Professor
  • Mathematical Programming
  • Fluid Dynamics
...
anupama.dixit@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Jyotsna Sharma Assistant Professor
  1. Electrostatic and Electromagnetic waves in dusty plasmas
  2. Instabilities in ECR ion source.
  3. Interaction of ion beams wi...
jyotsna.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Dilraj Preet Kaur Assistant Professor
  1. Polymer Electrolytes, Solid state and Quasi-solid state electrolytes for lithium batteries, fuel cells, supercapacitors etc.
  2. Ion...
dilraj.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Seema Raj Assistant Professor
  1. Utilization of Fly ash for plant growth
  2. Biodiesel
  3. Organic synthesis
  4. Environmental Safety 
...
seema.raj@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Chandra Mohan Assistant Professor

 

  1. Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Engineering Chemistry, Applied Chemistry and Environmental Chemistry
  2. O...
chandra.mohan@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Pooja Vats Assistant Professor
  1. Published a paper “On Certain Difference Sequence Spaces” in International Journal for Innovative Research in Science & Tec...
pooja.vats@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Venuka Sandhir Assistant Professor
  1. Modeling and Simulation
  2. Computational Techniques
  3. Graph Theory
...
venuka.sandhir@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Prof. (Dr.) Arun Garg Professor & Dean

1.      Pharmacological Screening of Herbal & poly herbal Drugs,         ...

arun.garg@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Pankaj Gupta Assistant Professor
  1. Pharmacognosy
  2. Phytochemistry
  3. Ocular Pharmacology
  4. Angiogenesis
  5. Anticataract
  6. Marine Na...
pankaj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Jb. Senthil Assistant Professor
  1. Chemical Neuroscience
  2. Medicinal Chemistry
  3. Synthetic Methodology Development  
...
j.b.senthil@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Aashish Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Peptide/Drug/ Gene D...
aashish.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Renuka Rajora Assistant Professor
  1. Nanotechnology
  2. Drug Delivery system
  3. Pharmaceutics
...
renuka.r@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Silky Sethy Assistant Professor

Pursuing Phd from Amity university .

She developed a Method using High Performance Liquid Chromatofraphy for  a CDRI candidate Drug ...

silky.sethy@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Prof (Dr) Subhash C Gupta Pro Vice Chancellor

Dr. Gupta was involved in drafting of several laws, particularly the Disaster Preparedness and Emergency Management Act, 1993, and...

provc@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Priyanka Maderna Assistant Professor
  1. Business law
  2. Intellectual property Rights
  3. Property law
  4. Family Law
...
priyanka.maderna@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Mahima Kaushik Assistant Professor
  • Law of Contract
  • Business law
  • Corporate governance
  • Consumer Protection
...
mahimakaushik@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Archana Vashishth Assistant Professor
  • Supervised One Ph.D. thesis on Topic: - A Note On Various Criminal Laws & Antidumping (2013).
  • Supervised Research for L.L.M ...
archana.vashishth@krmangalamuniversity Detail
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Saggu Assistant Professor
  • Presented paper on “Organised Crime and Criminal Justice Reform” in Tata School of Social Sciences, Mumbai.
  • Done pap...
inderpreet.kaur@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Anupama Gupta Assistant Professor
  1. Feasibility of Juvenile Justice System In India , published in Mewar Journal of law -2013 ,ISNN No. 0973-8800
  2. Irretrievable Brea...
anupamagupta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Kaveri Sharma Assistant Professor
  1. Criminal Laws
  2. Family Laws
...
kaverisharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Sulakshana Banerjee Assistant Professor
  • Jurisprudence
  • Laws related to women
  • Contract Act.
...
sulakshana.b.m@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Prof (Dr.) Omana Antony Professor & Dean
  • Research Guide
  • Awarded Ph.D Degree for one scholar
  • Working with the Delhi University Coordinator on the MHRD sponsore...
omana.antony@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Bhavna Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Australian Poetry.
  • American Literature.
  • Children’s fiction.
  • Indian Writings.
...
bhavna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Komal Yadav Assistant Professor
  1. Micro Economics
  2. International Economics
  3. Macro Economics
  4. Public Economics
  5. Agriculture Economics<...
komal.y@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Kusum Assistant Professor
  1. English Literature;  British Modern Fiction
  2. Business Communication Skills
...
kusum.gulia@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Kanu Priya Pathik Assistant Professor
  • 9 Jakhoo Hill: Deciphering the Middle Class Culture published in The Literati- A Peer Reviewed Journal of Languages & ...
kanupriya@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Mouli Chowdhury Assistant Professor
  • British Literature and Cultural studies.
...
mouli.chowdhury@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Sapna Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Indian writings
  • Communication Skills 
...
sapna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Indu Rani Assistant Professor
  • Personality Psychology
  • Indian Writing in English
  • Business Communication
...
indu.rani@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Kumar Rajyavardhan Assistant Professor

1.Theories of Mass Communication

2.Television Journalism

3.Intercultural Communication

4.Media Research

5.M...

vardhan.reporter@gmail.com Detail
Ms. Manasvi Maheshwari Assistant Professor

1.Media Research, Media Management

2.Corporate Communications

3.Advertising 

...
manasvi.m@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Shikha Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Film Making
  • Script writing
  • Photography
  • Organising Events and Fests
  • Theatre and Street Play ...
shikha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Charu Chandra Pathak Assistant Professor
  • Cinema Studies & Film Production
  • TV, Video and Radio Production
  • Media Research
...
charu.p@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Ms. Sapna Singh Assistant Professor
  1. Innovative Textiles
  2. Nano textiles
  3. Advanced Pattern Making
  4. Computer Aided Machine for Garment manufacturing...
sapna.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Prakash Channdra Jena Associate Professor

Supervised the dissertation work of 20 M.Phill, 30 M.Ed students and 03 Students are persuing research for their Ph.D. degree and his teaching,and ...

drpcjena@gmail.com Detail
Manju Kundu Assistant Professor
  • Attended National Seminar Organized by Department of law, BPSMV, Sonipat and presented a paper titled “Domestic violence in India&rdq...
manju.kundu@krmangalam.edu.in Detail