K.R. Mangalam University

Faculty

NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Dean Academics and Dean SOET
  • Computer Networks and Simulation.
  • Free and Open Source Software.
  • Web Technologies.
...
brijesh.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr.Ranjit Verma Associate Professor
  • Microstrip Patch Antenna
  • Metamaterial
  • Apart from these Dr Varma has the experience of setting up ...
ranjit.v@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Umesh Kumar Associate Professor
  • Waste Heat Recovery in Industries.
  • Buildings Design.
  • Refrigeration and Air-conditioning.
umesh.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Neeraj Gupta Associate Professor
  • Computer Networks especially Ad Hoc Networks
  • Performance Analysis of Wireless Networks
  • Design of ...
neeraj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Parneeta Dhaliwal Associate Professor
  • Data Structure and Algorithms
  • Computer Architecture
  • Data Mining
  • Operating System
parneeta.d@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Asha Sohal Associate Professor
  • Computer Networks.
  • Operating Systems.
  • Mobile ADhoc Networks.
  • Computer Graphics..
asha.sohal@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor
  • Highway designing
  • Traffic engineering
  • Evaluation and Strengthening of Concrete Structures
  • ...
sunil.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Rishabh Arora Assistant Professor
  • Structural Analysis & Design
  • Suspension and Arch Bridges
  • Concrete and Steel
  • Eval...
rishabh.a@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Assistant Professor
  • Algorithms.
  • Network Security.
  • Theory of Computation.
  • Intrusion Detection
...
ashwani.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Yogita Raghav Assistant Professor
  • Mobile Adhoc Networks
  • Database Management System
  • Programming Languages
  • Data Structur...
yogita.raghav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Apurv Dube Assistant Professor
  • Machine learning and Computer Vision
  • AI and Machine Learning
  • Computer Vision and Image Process...
apurv.dube@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Saneh Lata Assistant Professor
  • Data Structures and Algorithms
  • Mobile Adhoc Networks
  • Algorithms and Design Analysis
  • ...
saneh.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Kriti Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Computer Networks and Cryptography.
  • Computer Organization and Architecture.
  • E-Learning.
  • <...
kriti.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Charu Singh Assistant Professor
  • Wireless Communication
  • Optical Communicatio
  • Digital Communication
...
Charusingh1301@gmail.com Detail
Vineet Dahiya Assistant Professor
  • Renewable Energy
  • Power system
...
Vineet.dahiya@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Puja Acharya Assistant Professor
  • Wireless Communication
  • Optical Communication
  • Digital System Design
  • Analog Electronics...
puja.acharya@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Shilpa Mehta Assistant Professor
  • Analog and Digital Integrated Circuits
  • Wireless Communication
  • VLSI
  • Microprocessors a...
Shilpa.mehta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Minakshi Katoch Assistant Professor
  • Renewable Energy Studies.
  • Power System.
...
minakshi.katoch@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Ruchi Yadav Assistant Professor
  • Basic Electrical Engineering
  • Power System
  • Renewable Energy Sources
...
ruchi.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. S.K. Yadav Assistant Professor
  • Internal Combustion Engines
  • Refrigeration and Air-Conditioning
  • Heat and Mass Transfer
Surendra.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Arvind Kumar Assistant Professor
  • Strength of Materials
  • Computer aided Design
  • Engineering Mechanics
  • Fluid mechanics
arvind.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Ajay Assistant Professor
  • CAD/CAM, Sheet Metal Forming
  • Refrigeration &  Air-Conditioning
  • Manufacturing Technolo...
ajay.r@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Virendra Kumar Assistant Professor
  • Design and development of supersonic ejector system.
  • Fluid Mechanics and machines
  • Turbomachine...
virendra.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Sarah Khan Assistant Professor
  • Water and waste water treatment technologies
  • Climate Change
  • Highway Engineering
...
sarah.khan@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Manish Kumar Assistant Professor
  • Geotechnical  Engineering
  • Highway & Transportation Engineering
  • Mining
...
manish.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Ruchika Yadav Assistant Professor
  • HRM- Organisational Behaviour, Strategic HRM, Training & Development, Industrial Relations & Labour Laws.
ruchika.yadav@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Richa Nangia Assistant Professor
  • Human Resource Development in Automobile Industry (A Comparative Study of Tata Motors and General Motors’&rs...
richanangia@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Abhilasha Dudeja Assistant Professor ... abhilasha.dudeja@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Kshama Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Finance
  • International Business
  • Strategic Management
...
kshama.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Meghna Chhabra Assistant Professor
  • Gender Gap in Entrepreneurship
  • Investment Management
  • Taxation
  • Accountancy
...
meghna.chhabra@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Lavesh Mishra Assistant Professor
  • Research Methodology and Business Research Methods
  • Marketing Management
  • Sales and Distribution...
lavesh.mishra@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Gurbir S Khera Assistant Professor
  • Corporate Finance, International Finance
  • Corporate Governance, Finance & Competitive Intelligence
gurbir.khera@krmagalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Rashmi Jain Assistant Professor ... rashmi.jain@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Anita Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Crowdfunding
  • Financial Inclusion
...
anita.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Ar. Indrani Ghoshal Basu Professor
  • Climate Responsive Architecture, Energy Efficient Buildings, Green Building & Eco-habitat.
  • Building Sc...
indranigbasu@gmail.com Detail
Ar. Vinod Patil Associate Professor
  • Transfer of Development Rights TDR-Success & Failure.
  • Informal Sector-Related policies & issues, S...
vinod.p@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
HEMANI SINGH Professor
  • I have always portrayed 2 essential concerns in my work:
  • The future of cultural heritage in the face of ...
hemagagi2010@hotmail.com Detail
Ar. Pankaj Dhayal Assistant Professor
  • Sustainable development
  • Community participation projects
  • Water resource management.
...
pankajdhayal@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Shanu Jain Assistant Professor
  • Illegal and Informal Housing
  • Land Laws
  • Sustainable development
...
shanu.j@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Akanksha Singh Assistant Professor
  • Rural Planning
  • Vernacular Architecture
  • Sustainable Architecture 
...
akanksha.singh@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Nisha Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Sustainable Architecture
  • Interior Designing
  • Planning
...
Nisha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Anshika Agarwal Assistant Professor
  • Residential Neighbourhood Planning & Development
  • Urban Design Interventons
  • Vernacular Arch...
anshika.agarwal@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Nidhi Agarwal Assistant Professor
  • Sustainable Architecture
  • Standardization in Green technology
  • Green Roofs
...
nidhi.a@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ar. Shivani Singh Assistant Professor
  • Rural Planning
  • Vernacular Architecture
  • Graphic Design
...
shivani.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Sujith Sudhakaran Assistant Professor ... sujith.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Rajeshwar S Tyagi Professor & Dean
  • Applications of Information Technology in Health and Education
  • Molecular Dynamics
...
Rajeshwar.t@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Meena Bhandari Associate Professor ... meena.bhandari @krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Romila Manchanda Associate Professor
  • Nanotechnology for cancer applications
  • Sustained Drug delivery systems.
  • Trigger release of dru...
romila.m@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Pawan Kumar Associate Professor
  • Materials Science
  • Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
  • Electrical, Thermal and Magneto-transp...
p.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Krishna Kumar Associate Professor
  • Writing a book for the students of B. Tech. (Applied Mathematics) which is as per their course curriculum.
  • <...
krishna.kumar@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Diwakar Padalia Associate Professor
  • Fabrication and characterization of Dielectric polymer composite.
  • Fabrication and characterization of Magn...
diwakar.padalia@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal Assistant Professor
  • Synthetic inorganic and material Chemistry
  • Organometallic Chemistry
  • Spectroscopy
  • Nan...
sangeeta.a@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Ravendra Singh Assistant Professor
  • Engineering Mathematics
  • Differential Equation
  • Numerical Analysis
  • Operation Research<...
ravendra.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Anoop Kumar Vashisth Assistant Professor
  • Numerical Methods
  • Engineering Mathematics
  • Fluid Mechanics, 
...
anoop.kv@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Anupama Dixit Assistant Professor
  • Mathematical Programming
  • Fluid Dynamics
...
anupama.dixit@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Jyotsna Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Electrostatic and Electromagnetic waves in dusty plasmas
  • Instabilities in ECR ion source.
  • Inte...
jyotsna.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Dilraj Preet Kaur Assistant Professor
  • Polymer Electrolytes, Solid state and Quasi-solid state electrolytes for lithium batteries, fuel cells, supercapac...
dilraj.k@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Seema Raj Assistant Professor
  • Utilization of Fly ash for plant growth
  • Biodiesel
  • Organic synthesis
  • Environmental Sa...
seema.raj@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Mr. Chandra Mohan Assistant Professor
  • Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Engineering Chemistry, Applied Chemistry and Environmental Chemistry
  • ...
chandra.mohan@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Pooja Vats Assistant Professor
  • Published a paper “On Certain Difference Sequence Spaces” in International Journal for Innovative Rese...
pooja.vats@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Venuka Sandhir Assistant Professor
  • Modeling and Simulation
  • Computational Techniques
  • Graph Theory
...
venuka.sandhir@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Prof. (Dr.) Arun Garg Professor & Dean
  • Pharmacological Screening of Herbal & poly herbal Drugs,
  • Drug Utilization
  • Quality of Life stu...
arun.garg@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Pankaj Gupta Assistant Professor
  • Pharmacognosy
  • Phytochemistry
  • Ocular Pharmacology
  • Angiogenesis
  • Anticataract...
pankaj.gupta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Jb. Senthil Assistant Professor
  • Chemical Neuroscience
  • Medicinal Chemistry
  • Synthetic Methodology Development  
...
j.b.senthil@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Aashish Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Peptide/Drug/ Gene D...
aashish.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Renuka Rajora Assistant Professor
  • Nanotechnology
  • Drug Delivery system
  • Pharmaceutics
...
renuka.r@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Silky Sethy Assistant Professor
  • Pursuing Phd from Amity university .
  • She developed a Method using High Performance Liquid Chromatofraphy ...
silky.sethy@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Prof (Dr) Subhash C Gupta Pro Vice Chancellor
  • Dr. Gupta was involved in drafting of several laws, particularly the Disaster Preparedness and Em...
provc@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Priyanka Maderna Assistant Professor
  • Business law
  • Intellectual property Rights
  • Property law
  • Family Law
...
priyanka.maderna@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Mahima Kaushik Assistant Professor
  • Law of Contract
  • Business law
  • Corporate governance
  • Consumer Protection
...
mahimakaushik@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Archana Vashishth Assistant Professor
  • Supervised One Ph.D. thesis on Topic: - A Note On Various Criminal Laws & Antidumping (2013).
  • Superv...
archana.vashishth@krmangalamuniversity Detail
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Saggu Assistant Professor
  • Presented paper on “Organised Crime and Criminal Justice Reform” in Tata School of Social Sciences, Mu...
inderpreet.kaur@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Anupama Gupta Assistant Professor
  • Feasibility of Juvenile Justice System In India , published in Mewar Journal of law -2013 ,ISNN No. 0973-8800
  • ...
anupamagupta@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Kaveri Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Criminal Laws
  • Family Laws
...
kaverisharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Sulakshana Banerjee Assistant Professor
  • Jurisprudence
  • Laws related to women
  • Contract Act.
...
sulakshana.b.m@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Prof (Dr.) Omana Antony Professor & Dean
  • Research Guide
  • Awarded Ph.D Degree for one scholar
  • Working with the Delhi University Coordinat...
omana.antony@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Bhavna Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Australian Poetry.
  • American Literature.
  • Children’s fiction.
  • Indian Writings.
bhavna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Komal Yadav Assistant Professor
  • Micro Economics
  • International Economics
  • Macro Economics
  • Public Economics
  • A...
komal.y@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Kusum Assistant Professor
  • English Literature;  British Modern Fiction
  • Business Communication Skills
  • ...
kusum.gulia@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Dr. Kanu Priya Pathik Assistant Professor
  • 9 Jakhoo Hill: Deciphering the Middle Class Culture published in The Literati- A Peer Reviewed Jo...
kanupriya@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Mouli Chowdhury Assistant Professor
  • British Literature and Cultural studies.
...
mouli.chowdhury@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Sapna Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Indian writings
  • Communication Skills 
...
sapna.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Indu Rani Assistant Professor
  • Personality Psychology
  • Indian Writing in English
  • Business Communication
...
indu.rani@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Kumar Rajyavardhan Assistant Professor
  • 1.Theories of Mass Communication
  • 2.Television Journalism
  • 3.Intercultural Communication
  • 4...
vardhan.reporter@gmail.com Detail
Ms. Manasvi Maheshwari Assistant Professor
  • 1.Media Research, Media Management
  • 2.Corporate Communications
  • 3.Advertising 
...
manasvi.m@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Ms. Shikha Sharma Assistant Professor
  • Film Making
  • Script writing
  • Photography
  • Organising Events and Fests
  • Theatre...
shikha.sharma@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
Charu Chandra Pathak Assistant Professor
  • Cinema Studies & Film Production
  • TV, Video and Radio Production
  • Media Research
charu.p@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Ms. Sapna Singh Assistant Professor
  • Innovative Textiles
  • Nano textiles
  • Advanced Pattern Making
  • Computer Aided Machine for...
sapna.s@krmangalam.edu.in Detail
NAME DESIGNATION Research Area E-mail Snap  
Dr. Prakash Channdra Jena Associate Professor
  • Supervised the dissertation work of 20 M.Phill, 30 M.Ed students and 03 Students are persuing research for their Ph...
drpcjena@gmail.com Detail
Manju Kundu Assistant Professor
  • Attended National Seminar Organized by Department of law, BPSMV, Sonipat and presented a paper titled “Domes...
manju.kundu@krmangalam.edu.in Detail